Pizza Pilgrims say hello from Parma!

Hey meatheads, do you remember when I told you about my friends Thom and James, AKA the Pizza Pilgrims? They went on a 2,000 mile pilgrimage scouring Italy for the perfect pizza. And while the Pilgrims were in Parma, land of the ham and cheese, they filmed an exclusive little video for Meat in a Box.

Watch to find out some very interesting facts about Parma ham!:

Catch up with the boys’ on-the-go pilgrimage updates on their Facebook page.

3 thoughts on “Pizza Pilgrims say hello from Parma!

  1. Pingback: Summery Italian feast | Meat in a Box

  2. I do not even know how I finished up right here,
    but I thought this publish used to be great.
    I do not understand who you’re however definitely you are going
    to a well-known blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  3. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the
    subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

Share your thoughts

